Sam Neill (September 14, 1947), who starred in The Final Conflict (1981), Possession (1981), Enigma (1982), A Cry in the Dark (1988), Dead Calm (1989), Death in Brunswick (1990), Memoirs of an Invisible Man (1992), In the Mouth of Madness (1994), Snow White: A Tale of Terror (1997), Event Horizon (1997), Perfect Strangers (2003), In Her Skin (2009), and Daybreakers (2009).

Neill in In the Mouth of Madness

Joon-ho Bong (September 14, 1969) who wrote and directed Memories of Murder (2003), The Host (2006), and Mother (2009), and wrote Sea Fog (2014).

Joon-ho Bong

Andrew Lincoln (September 14, 1973), who starred in The Woman in White (1997), “Afterlife,” and “The Walking Dead.”

Lincoln in “The Walking Dead”

Movie releases:

1960: The Little Shop of Horrors
2012: Resident Evil: Retribution

Video game releases:

1995: Clock Tower (Japan)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s