Alexis Arquette (July 28, 1969 – September 11, 2016), who began her career under her birth name, Robert Arquette, before her transition, starred in Buffy the Vampire Slayer (1992), Pulp Fiction (1994), Sometimes They Come Back … Again (1996), Children of the Corn V : Fields of Terror (1998), Bride of Chucky (1998), and as Caligula on “Xena: Warrior Princess.”

Eliza Swenson (July 28, 1982), who starred in Frankenstein Reborn (2005), The Beast of Bray Road (2005), Satanic (2006), Dracula’s Curse (2006), Candy Stripers (2006), The Dunwich Horror (2009), The Penny Dreadful Picture Show (2013), and The Haunting of Alice D (2014). She has also composed the musical score for Exorcism: The Possession of Gail Bowers (2006), Dracula’s Curse, Supercroc (2007), The Dunwich Horror, The Penny Dreadful Picture Show, and Dream House Nightmare (2017).

Dustin Milligan (July 28, 1985), who starred in Hush (2005), Final Destination 3 (2006), Slither (2006), The Messengers (2007), Shark Night 3D (2011), and Demonic (2015).

Hannah Lochner (July 28, 1993), who starred in Torso: The Evelyn Dick Story (2002), The Interrogation of Michael Crowe (2002), Salem Witch Trials (2002), Dawn of the Dead (2004), The Gathering (2007), and The Devil’s Mercy (2008).

Movie releases:

1989: Friday the 13th Part VIII: Jason Takes Manhattan
1999: Deep Blue Sea
2005: Dark Fantasy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s